Gap Nail Polish Swatches!

gap polishes

I Have to be honest, I didn’t even know Gap had nail polish until I saw a post that Kelly from Vampy Varnish (one of my favorite blogs) did. It was a dupe post featuring a Gap polish! Her post has Gap’s Bright Pool as a dupe for Rescue Beauty Lounge’s Aqua Lily (which was a LE and is no longer available…their standard polishes cost between $18-20.) So, I was very happy to read her post, and while I was at the mall today I just HAD to stop in and see if they had it. Not only did they have it (YAY) but the polishes were BOGO FREE! So I ended up paying $6 for 2 polishes =)

gap bright pool

Gap neptune

My verdict: Both of the formulas are good. I did 3 coats of Bright Pool and Just 2 of Neptune…but over all at $3 each I L-O-V-E these polishes. In fact, I’ll be going back sunday to stock up on more, they have a lot of great colors. (I have my eye on this orange one that Kelly also reviewed)

So, did you know that Gap had nail polish…will you be going to buy any??

Thanks for reading! xoxo Please SHARE my post and Follow my blog with Bloglovin ~Kristina

11 thoughts on “Gap Nail Polish Swatches!

    • LOL I think they are awesome polishes! Check out Kelly’s photos (that I linked to) they are much nicer and more accurate! =)

Leave me a Comment!

