My First Video HAUL + YEAR ONE ANNIVERSARY GIVEAWAY {CLOSED}

REBLOG from Jolie Pagaille who is celebrating their 1 year blog anniversary! Watch her first video beauty haul and enter the GREAT giveaway at the end of the video! (You must leave a comment on the YOUTUBE channel for your entry to count)

Jolie Pagaille

Remember my giveaway mention here? Then we had the Facebook giveaway here? (Both are giveaways are currently active!)

Well this is the Mega giveaway! During my haul I decided to purchase some extras during my haul for one lucky winner as a Thank You gift for being with us for one year! Without you there would be no blog, no reviews, and, especially, no giveaways. Boo. Tear. Sad face.

I hope you will continue to read my and my guest bloggers posts, as well as, watch my videos. Watch us evolve, share in our beauty (and other) reviews, and to watch out for more giveaways! Because we love to give when we can! I’d also like to thank Simply Stine, The Feminine Files, and Budget Beauty for doing this giveaway with me!

Thank you and enjoy the video. Scroll down to see the giveaway and read…

View original post 185 more words

One thought on “My First Video HAUL + YEAR ONE ANNIVERSARY GIVEAWAY {CLOSED}

Leave me a Comment!

