More Gap Polish Swatches!

So I went BACK to the Gap to get more of their nail polish. They are still BOGO free so you can get 2 for $6! I previously bought Bright Pool and Neptune which i’ve reviewed here. This Time I got Sunset Shimmer and Gold Rush.

gap sunset shimmer

Sunset Shimmer is very sheer, the pic above is 4 coats! But it is easy to apply and very pretty, so 4 coats was worth it to me. Plus it seems to dry rather quickly =)

gap gold rush

Next I got Gold Rush which is a holographic shimmer of gold and green (very pretty!) It is supposed to be a dupe of Chanel Peridot (Chanel Review from Temptalia.com)

So, I am really diggin’ all of my Gap Polishes! Have you stopped by your Gap Store yet? For $3 a piece they can’t be beat!

Thanks for reading! xoxo Please SHARE my post and Follow my blog with Bloglovin ~Kristina

5 thoughts on “More Gap Polish Swatches!

    • I know! I just can’t stop! 🙂 I think I’m going to be skipping my julep sub for the upcoming holiday season…gotta tighten the belt and be frugal boooo! Lol

Leave me a Comment!

