November’s Ipsy “Glam it up” Bag Review!

YAY my Ipsy bag arrived today! You can watch my video review or just read below for more info!

ipsy bag

Ipsy really knocked it out of the park this month…I think they try to step it up for the holidays. Here is what I got in my bag this month, the 6 FULL SIZE products are:

Starlooks Gem Eye Pencil in Amethyst– $14 (Use code IPSY at checkout for 40% off your order)

em by Michelle Phan Waterline Eyeliner in Amazing Grey– $20 (use code ipsy30 at checkout for 30% off!)

Pixi Beauty Bronzer in Subtly Suntouched– $18 (approx. doesn’t include free kabuki brush) (Use code BronzePixi for 25% off)

Nailtini Nail Lacquer in Caviar Cocktail– $13 (Use code ipsy4glam to receive 50% off AND a FREE eyeliner with a $25 purchase)

Be a Bombshell Lip Crayon in Shameless– $14 (Use code ipsy40 for 40% off AND a FREE Coco Delight Lipgloss with any purchase!)

Kiss Ever ez Lashes 2 Pack– $5.99 (use code ipsy for 30% off any Kiss or iEnvy Lash purchase at beautyonlinesupply.com

ipsy swatches

SO this month my bag was worth a whopping $85!!! WHAT A STEAL for just $10 a month. If you want to sign up to join ipsy please use my REFERRAL LINK to sign up. (Note: you may be on a wait list, they are usually short wait’s though!)

Let me know what you got in YOUR bag (or leave the link to your blog review) in the comments section below!

Thank you so much for reading! xoxo Please SHARE my post and Follow my blog with Bloglovin ~Kristina

11 thoughts on “November’s Ipsy “Glam it up” Bag Review!

    • YAY! It is worth it! Some months are better than others, but if you continually rate the products your bags should get better based on taste. (i.e. i usually rate skincare items low b/c i don’t really like getting those, and makeup/nail polish high because i love those products!) Good luck, dont forget to use my link if you do sign up =)

Leave me a Comment!

