WordPress Family Award Nomination

wordpress-family-award

I am writing this post because I was nominated to be part of the “WordPress Family Award” by Jenn of Dragonfly Reviews. She has a nice beauty blog and is always doing reviews, sharing her online finds and hosting some nice giveaways! She is also on Facebook as Dragonfly Beauty Reviews and has an online Facebook Group for other bloggers to share their posts! There are a few of these blogger awards going around, but I decided to participate in this one because it rings true to my feelings. The online blogging community most defiantly feels like “family” and close friends even though I have never met these ladies. They are supportive and understanding about the blogging life and I love having them around! However, I do sincerely appreciate EVERYONE who reads, likes, and shares my posts…it means a lot!

Here are the rules you have to follow if you are nominated:

1. Display the award logo on your blog

2. Link back to the person that nominated you

3. Nominate 6 other blogger’s who have made an impact on your blogging experience in such a way that they feel like “family”

4. Let your 6 WordPress family members know that you have awarded them

5. Spread the WordPress Family Love!

Here are the bloggers I would like to nominate:

1.) Jolie Pagaille– A beauty/fashion/lifestyle blog. It’s where I started my blogging adventure! Vivienne has been a great blog friend to me and she ALWAYS has interesting and relevant posts on her blog. She is also on facebook, so stop by and give her a like.

2.) Budget Beauty– She has a lot of subscription box reviews…so if you are wondering about new boxes, go check her out! She is also sharing her finds for deals and contests on her facebook page so don’t forget to look there too! I also want to thank her for being so interactive with my blog, I know she’s busy!

3.) Cosmetics Aficionado– I love her blog and she is also very great with interacting with her readers. She does awesome “Nail Art for Nubs” segments as well as smoky eye fridays!

4.) Kat Stays Polished– She started out as a nail blogger, but now does beauty too. She has great nail swatches, a fantastic upbeat personality and is always working hard at posting the latest beauty info! She also loves giving back to her fans, you can just tell how much she appreciates them!

5.) The Glam Goddess– This blogging gal has killer eye makeup skills, I love looking at her photos! She also is always posing her latest drugstore finds and deals on Facebook, so check her out there too!

6.) Last but not least is Beautiful Goodies– A lovely beauty blog for subscription box and other beauty reviews, and giveaways! Michelle always interacts with my blog and has previously nominated for a Liebster Award, which I really appreciate, but was too busy to participate in. Follow her on Facebook too!

So what are yo waiting for?? Go check out these great ladies! Thank you to Jenn for nominating me and thanks to all the other bloggers out there…keep on bloggin!

Thank you so much for reading! xoxo Please SHARE my post and Follow my blog with Bloglovin ~Kristina

2 thoughts on “WordPress Family Award Nomination

Leave me a Comment!

