Big December Happy Holidays “Gift-away!”

gift away header

YAY! December is underway, and I am getting in the holiday spirit! In my mind, the holiday season is really all about being thankful…I am thankful for my healthy and happy children, my supportive fiancee and our humble home; they love me so much and I feel very blessed! I am ALSO thankful for all of my new and dedicated readers and blog friends…sometimes I feel like I am writing to no one, so it really makes me happy when you guys like my posts! Ok, enough sappy stuff…December is also about gifts right? So, what better way to celebrate the season than with a big gift-away?!…(I can’t think of anything either!)

Here is how it’s going to work: Every few days I will be sharing a new giveaway prize photo that will go into the winners “prize box”. (1 lucky person will win ALL the prizes) I have also invited a few of my closest blog friends to host this giveaway with me, so those will be the other “like” pages available on the giveaway entry form.

Here is the first Prize included: (Keep checking back for more prize photos!) I will post on Facebook when a new photo is added!

dec giveaway 1st prize It includes: Mary Kay Cream Eye Shadow in Iced Cocoa, Mary Kay Cream Shadow/Concealer Brush, Urban Decay TRAVEL SIZE Eden Eye Primer, Bare Minerals Light Things Up Set (LE), and Julep’s Kajal Eye Glider.

*The pot is getting bigger…here is the 2nd part of the prize!!

prize 2The 2nd part of the prize includes: Flowering Tree Botanicals Pumpkin Spice Loofa Soap (LE), BC Oil Miracle Finishing Treatment from Schwarzkopf, Bliss Super Minty Soap n’ Scrub, The Body Shop Rainforest Moisture Shampoo and Conditioner, The Body Shop Cranberry Joy Body Butter, Goody Quick Style Paddle Brush.

prize 3 luscious lipsPrize 3 includes: 6 Beauty Addicts lip glosses in the shades Naked, Playmate, Addict, St. Tropez, Beauty & Brains and Hollywood, Revlon Just Bitten Kissable Balm Stain in Lovesick, Revlon Colorburst Lacquer Balm in Demure!

*

prize 4

Prize 4 includes an assortment of nail polishes! From Zoya there is Mason, Godiva (Pixie Dust) and Lola; From Julep there is Tracy, Isla and Angela; From Wet n Wild Spoiled Collection there is Shaken Snow Globe, Slumming on Sunset, and Champagne Siren! Also included is my all time favorite cuticle clean up pen from Sally Hansen!

*

prize 5 Collage

(Last Prize Pack!) Prize #5:  Includes a winter scarf from Coldwater Creek (the blue one), a spring/summer scarf and an assortment of jewelry from Kitsy Lane (2 bracelets and a necklace), and lastly a pair of earrings from Lia Sophia.

As always, thank you so much for reading and HAPPY HOLIDAYS! Please like, share and tell me in the comments below what you are thankful for! (*This will be a mandatory entry) Then enter the GIVEAWAY  HERE  (ENTRANTS: Don’t forget to read my Terms & Conditions located at the bottom of the entry form, if you can’t comply, please don’t enter.)

Thank you so much for reading! xoxo Please SHARE my post and Follow my blog with Bloglovin ~Kristina

100 thoughts on “Big December Happy Holidays “Gift-away!”

  1. I am so thankful that I still have all the people I love in my life. As fractured as things may be, we still have each other. I’m also thankful that I’ve lost 10 years of extra weight, and that I found the strength to do it…or the strength was bestowed upon me or something.

  2. I’m thankful for my family. I know a few people who are spending the holidays lonely and can’t seem to find lasting love. I’m very lucky to hand my husband and 5 beautiful children. 🙂

  3. ugh, I went on to finish my entries on rafflecopter and they were gone so I filled them out again thinking that I must have done something wrong last night since I did it on my phone. After getting them all done, I had an idea and found out what had happened. My phone put a space after the period in my email address the first time. But now I don’t know how to delete those entries and I don’t want to be disqualified because I’m a technology idiot. Please let me know if there is something I can do to fix my mistake.

  4. Kristina these are all really great products. I am thankful for life. My brother was killed in an accident in 2007 and I’d like to think he change my perception on life. Life has many blessings and its short. Treasure what you have and love the people in it. Be thankful for kindness…its few and far between nowadays. I’m a sap too! 🙂 Happy holidays!!

    • Oh Mandi, very true…our time here is very short…and I am so sorry to hear about your brother ❤ You have a wonderful attitude towards life, thanks so much for being a great follower and good luck in the giveaway..stay tuned for a few more prizes too 🙂 Happy Holidays!

  5. Pingback: Big December Happy Holidays “Gift-away!” | A Little Bit Of Girl Geekery

  6. I am thankful for this giveaway, I am thankful for my family and for having a roof over our heads and food in out bellys! I am thankful to wake up every morning to the smiling faces of my beautiful children and husband, and being loved soo much 🙂 Thank you for this giveaway, It is very very kind of you ❤ Merry Christmas to you and Happy Holidays

  7. Pingback: Big December Happy Holidays “Gift-away!” | Dragonfly reviews

  8. I am so thankful for my wonderful fiance’ !I couldn’t ask for a better best friend.
    Nice giveaway!I love Prize 3!!

  9. I am so Happy this time of year! Christmas is my Favorite Holiday! I’m so thankful for Jesus, my Miracle Son who is now a teenager (13), my wonderful husband who does way more than a man should have to do. I have a nice roof above me and a good place to sleep…. There is an abundance of food on my table and shoes on my feet (when I’m not going barefoot.) My parents are still living and I have a wonderful family who, through all the adversities we’ve endured, still love each other even more than ever and a wonderful church with an awesome Pastor. WOWZA! How can I even begin to say Thank You Lord for Your blessings on me♥♥♥

  10. I am thankful that my family will be spending the holidays together this year. The past few Christmas’s have been rough, my mom was diagnosed with ovarian cancer 2 years ago & my husband was deployed to Afghanistan for the holidays so its nice to finally be able to enjoy just having everyone here. Makes you truly appreciate it all the more 🙂

    • That is SO SO nice to hear! I know it can be tough on military families, stay strong and thank you to your husband for his service. Hop you all have a very happy holiday and good luck in the giveaway! =)

    • Oops i forgot to say what i was thankful for! Im very thankful for my family. I couldnt ask for a better one! Im grateful to be able to spend so much time with them now that im no longer 6 hours away. ❤

  11. Thanks for this AMAZING giveaway! I liked this post, shared on twitter, followed on Bloglovin, and entered all the methods on Rafflecopter! 🙂 I am SO thankful for my amazing boyfriend and my family plus the fact that I get to spend so much quality time with them this holiday season. That’s what matters the most to me.

  12. i am thankful for family and holiday traditions that make holiday memories ❤ thank you for the generous giveaway! and merry christmas!

  13. I am thankful for my health. I thank my lucky stars every day that I don’t currently have any major health issues that so many people struggle with through no fault of their own (diabetes, cancer, etc). Thanks for this opportunity!
    – Michelle

Leave me a Comment!

