Holiday Makeup Tutorial using December’s Ipsy Bag!

I put together a quick video showing you 2 Holiday Party looks I did using products from December’s Ipsy Bag! This is my first “tutorial” so i’m sorry if it’s a little “choppy” with bad lighting.

photo 2

Also, here are some swatches I took of the products I received in my December bag:

ipsy Collage

Pop Beauty Smokin’ Hot Eye Shadow Trio (Sample size worth approx $7/ Full Size$24)

The One Stick in Flustered by Be a Bombshell (Full Size $16)

Nyx Extra Creamy Round Lipstick in Sky Pink (Full Size $4)

NickaK Nail Polish in Ripe Apple (Full Size $5)

Samples of English Laundry Fragrances for Him and Her (Sample sizes approx $5 each)

Total Value: $42

Thanks for watching, reading and I hope you ALL have a WONDERFUL holiday!

Follow on Bloglovin

2 thoughts on “Holiday Makeup Tutorial using December’s Ipsy Bag!

Leave me a Comment!

