Formula X for Sephora Nail Polish Review, Swatches

PicMonkey Collage

My fiancee got me one of the new Formula X for Sephora polishes as a stocking stuffer this past Christmas! Now, this isn’t a color I would have chosen for myself, but i’m glad he picked it, because I like it a lot!

The new Formula X polish comes in a WIDE variety of finishes and colors. They offer The New Classics, The New Neutrals, Celestials, Shifters, Lusters, Chromes, Electrics, Transformers, Brilliants, Sparklers, Superwatts, and Xplosive Top Coats

The formula is somewhat thick and opaque, meaning it’s kind of hard to get thin layers. It looks nicer with 2 thicker layers. It dries fairly quick to a glossy finish, and holds up fairly well through all of my daily “chores” haha. There was minor tip wear after 2 days, but that is good for me, I usually have chips after 2 days.

Sephora X polish

Overall I really like this formula, and I want to try more shades (ok, i want to try all of them!)

Have you tried any Formula X polishes yet? If so, which ones…if not, which ones catch your eye??

Thanks so much for reading, please follow me on bloglovin’ xoxo Kristina

Follow on Bloglovin

Leave me a Comment!

