New Years Eve Mani!

New Years Eve Mani!

Happy New Years Eve everyone! Who’s ready to ring in 2014? My family and I are going to be having a quiet evening in maybe play some candy land πŸ™‚ and get some take out. Then when the kids go to bed the man and I will pop some bubbly and watch the countdown! I think I got a little overzealous with my NYE inspired mani…but I wanted it to be festive and sparkly!

What are your plans for the evening…staying in, going out?? Either way have a fun and safe night!

Im going to be doing a fun post tomorrow, so stay tuned!

2 thoughts on “New Years Eve Mani!

Leave me a Comment!

