Question Post! What do YOU want more of?

question Collage

I really appreciate all of my readers, so i’m doing this post with you in mind. I’d like to get more interactive with my readers, I try to reply to every comment, but I want MORE! πŸ˜€

I want to know what kinds of posts you enjoy the most! (besides giveaways πŸ˜‰ )Β 

Do you love any that I included in the above photo?

Or do you want more personal posts like “outfit of the day”?

How about Themed posts like “Friday Favorites” or even group “blog hop” posts like the one I participated in a few weeks ago…

Are there any brands or products in particularΒ you want to see reviewed??

Deals I find around the web?

Please, let me know what YOU like reading about and want to see more of and I will do my best to try and make it happen!!

Thank you all for reading and I hope you are all having a great start to the new year!Β 

xoxo Kristina

Follow on Bloglovin

14 thoughts on “Question Post! What do YOU want more of?

    • I am ALWAYS on the search for good acne products…I think i’ve found a good one and should be reviewing it soon! πŸ™‚ Thanks for your input!

Leave me a Comment!

